Meet Your 2018 Bread of Life Council

Council members were installed on Sunday, April 22nd

Members from left to right: Doug Schneider, Debra McLean, Marilyn Leier, Alicia McEwen (Vice Chair), Brent Rostad (Chair), Terri Ahl, Jaimie Bashutski, Lynne Bayne

 Not available on Sunday: Gerry Obrigewitsch (Vice Chair), David Bartolf, Dani Halvorson (Treasurer), Brent Langenberger, Joanne McLeod